The privacy policy of the Department of Finance
 
 
Your personal information

Department of Finance shall not collect personal information about you while you access the website; unless you specifically and willingly choose to provide such information to us. If you do that, we shall use such details only to process your application for obtaining information or services. By using this website, you approve and accept these terms and conditions for privacy.
 
Protection of personal information
Your collected personal information will be accessible only to the government employees who have a need to know it to deliver you the service or information you request. It will not be available for public inspection. In addition, no site user information will be shared, sold, or transferred to any third party without your prior consent.
 
External links
Ajfd.gov.ae may contain links to other websites whose data protection and privacy practices may differ from ours. We are not responsible for the content and privacy practices of the other websites and encourage you to consult the privacy notices of the respective websites.
 
Changes on the Privacy Policy
Department of Finance shall reserve the right to make any minor or major change of privacy policy terms and conditions from time to time without any prior notice. If you would like to continue using our website after making such changes to such privacy policy, this means that you accept them.

سياسة الخصوصية  للبوابة الرسمية لدائرة المالية
 
 
معلوماتك الشخصية

لن يقوم موقع دائرة المالية بجمع معلومات شخصية عنك عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع إلا إذا اخترت تحديداً وبمعرفتك تقديم هذه المعلومات لنا. وفي حال اخترت تقديم معلومات لنا، فإننا لا نستخدمها إلا لإنجاز طلبك للحصول على معلومات أو خدمات. وباستخدامك هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
 
حماية المعلومات الشخصية
 
لن تتاح المعلومات التي يتم جمعها إلا للموظفين الحكوميين المخولين فقط بالوصول إلى المعلومات من أجل توفير الخدمات أو المعلومات التي طلبتها، ولن تكون متاحة للاطلاع العام. كما لن يتم مشاركة بيانات المستخدمين، أو بيعها، أو نقلها لطرف ثالث من دون موافقتك المسبقة.
 
الروابط الخارجية
 
يحتوي موقع دائرة المالية على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى قد تحتلف معايير الحماية والخصوصية فيها عن المعايير التي نعتمدها. ولا تعد بوابة دائرة المالية مسؤولة عن أي محتويات موجودة على تلك المواقع الإلكترونية وسياسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع. لذا ننصحكم بمطالعة سياسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع الإلكترونية.
 
التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية
 
يحتفظ موقع دائرة المالية بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل طفيف أو جذري لشروط سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر من دون الحاجة إلى تقديم إخطار بذلك. وإذا كنت ترغب بالاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال التعديلات على سياسةالخصوصية هذه، فإن هذا يعني قبولك لهذه التغييرات.