The Department of Financial Affairs of the Government of Ajman was established by Amiri Decree No. (8) 2002, and in 2010 it was reorganized to be the Department of Financial and Administrative Affairs under the Emiri Decree No. (4) of 2010 and reorganized to be the Department of Finance by Amiri Decree No. (15) of 2012 , the Department plays a key role in providing outstanding financial services that contribute to the sustainable development of Ajman and enhance the competitiveness of the country.

The Department works to achieve this by supervising all the financial affairs of the Government of the Emirate by establishing the general annual budget of the Government of Ajman and implementing it in cooperation with all local government bodies, issuing the final accounts and verifying the collection of public revenues in addition to transferring funds to all government agencies.

The Department of Finance supervises the preparation, adoption and development of government resources, in cooperation with the concerned government agencies, preparing bills of laws and local decrees related to financial affairs, providing consultation and technical support to government departments in the areas of the unified financial system of the Emirate.

تنقل لأعلى
تسجيل الدخول
Skip Navigation Links > الرئيسية > نبذه عن الدائره

نبذه عن الدائره

تأسست إدارة الشؤون المالية في حكومة عجمان بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم (8) لسنة 2002، وفي سنة 2010 تم إعادة تنظيمها لتكون دائرة الشؤون المالية والإدارية بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم (4) لسنة 2010، وفي سنة 2012 أعيد تنظيمها لتكون دائرة المالية بموجب المرسوم الأميري رقم (15) لسنة 2012، وتقوم دائرة المالية بتقديم خدمات مالية متميزة تساهم في تحقيق تنمية مستدامة لإمارة عجمان وتعزيز تنافسية الدولة. 
وتعمل الدائرة على تحقيق ذلك من خلال الإشراف على جميع الشؤون المالية لحكومة الإمارة، عبر وضع الموازنة السنوية العامة لحكومة عجمان وتنفيذها بالتعاون مع جميع الجهات الحكومية المحلية، وإصدار الحسابات الختامية، والتحقق من تحصيل الإيرادات العامة، وتحويل الاعتمادات المالية إلى جميع الجهات الحكومية. 
كما تقوم دائرة المالية بالإشراف على تحديث الموارد الحكومية واعتمادها وسبل تطويرها، بالتعاون مع الجهات الحكومية المعنية، وإعـداد مشروعات القوانين والمراسيم المحلية المتعلقة بالشؤون المالية وتقديم الاستشارات والدعم الفني للدوائر الحكومية في مجالات تطبيقات النظام المالي الموحد لحكومة الإمارة.

 

للتصفح بشكل افضل استخدام : Microsoft IE 7.0+, Firefox, Safari